RuCreated – Knitting!

rucreated

In the beginning…

I started knitting because I wanted my children to have blankets and cardigans made with love and I also gave a very nervous nail biter something to do with my hands. (It worked btw)

I just knitted squares until I stopped dropping and adding stitches. Lol.

Then I stitched them all together and created my first blankets. Then I made cushion covers and throw overs.

2013-02-21 12.41.16

2013-02-24 17.12.55

2013-02-24 17.13.43

xXx

Leave a Reply

