Cardigans…

rucreated

1332119262166

Not a very flattering photo of me but it dose just about show you the long cardigan I knitted with chunky wool and big needles. It was my first attempt of a jumper, I know I don’t do things by half’s. It had a slip stitch pattern in it to create holes on the sides for decoration. It was great to do but I did make a slight mistake as one of the sleeves is slightly bigger than the other but it is still great for being cosy in.

2013-04-20 15.47.16

This looks more complicated than it is because of the colour changing wool I used. It was actually a very simple little cardi.

2013-03-30 22.34.04

This was another simple little cardi but the roses make it look more glam. These were great to make and make the simplest item look fab.

xXx

Leave a Reply

