keepcarmrainbowloom

 

Still helping to keep me sane, as funny as it sounds but the moments I get to learn or share a new design is a small achievement.  I can’t deny it feels good to achieve something even if it is just a new charm or bracelet, it feels good and passes the time or keeps my hands busy while I am watching the telly. So as promised here are some of my other makes and more complicated bracelet’s.

Flowers

Simply made on a hook, very easy and great to use up odd bands.

SAM_6627

 

Necklace’s and Bookmark’s!

Various types of chains some with brought charms and others with loom made ones such as the Ladybird, cross and of course the flower.

SAM_6629             SAM_6626

Bracelet’s with bead’s!

A plain fishtail in black bands with rasta beads.

A Ladder bracelet in white with pastel star’s.

 

SAM_6632

Rainbow coloured bracelet’s:

The ladder, Hula Hoop’s and Tidal wave design’s.

               SAM_6633         SAM_6634        SAM_6311

The Dragon Scale Bracelet.

In Neon and in plain red. I love these ones and have them in most colour’s.

 

SAM_6631             SAM_6630

I hope you all enjoy my latest lot of loom bands as much as I do. I have been asked to make some Halloween charms by my son. So like any good Mum I will be working on pumpkin’s and ghosts next and more beer charms and a dragon (if I can find one on youtube )ready for the Norwich Beer festival. Until then good luck with your Looming but if you can’t Loom and want one of these just go to RuCreated on Facebook.

xXx

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “

  1. I spent last summer rainbow looming as my granddaughter was going to be dressed up for her first day back to school as Loomband Girl – and I somehow didn’t think a couple of single strand bracelets would cut it… And I LOVED it, very therapeutic! I really liked your designs.

    Like

Leave a comment